Laser Lipo Reviews – What Our Clients Have To Say

Customer Testimonials

Here are some of our latest hair removal, cellulite reduction, skin tightening and laser lipo review showing what our clients think of our clinic’s services.
All images, videos and testimonials are based on the personal experiences of our patients and represent individual body shapes and results.
* Results may vary from person to person please speak to one of our specialists for more details.

Miracles!

* In recent years I have been concerned about my double chin and jowls. I have tried all the magic lotions and potions and done the recommended facial exercises that supposedly keep all the stars faces looking firm and fabulous and then I discovered the Essex Laser Lipo Clinic. Penny has worked miracles on my chin and jowl area, I am so pleased I feel like a new woman, I would recommend this treatment to anyone.
Thank you Penny

Antionette 19/04/2012

WOW

* Wow ….. the results are amazing, even saw good results from my trial visit. Can’t wait for summer now to show off my new shape in the smaller clothes I’m going to buy……………

Jan 01/05/2012

Best Investment Ever

* What a revelation it proved to be when I first visited Essex Laser Lipo. Penny was both very professional and reassuring in her approach. Any misgivings I may have experienced were very soon dissipated when I came to realise that the treatment was not only stunningly effective but totally painless. The best ‘look good – feel good’ investment I’ve ever made.

Terri 01/05/2012

Fantastic

* I am amazed with my treatment at Essex Laser Lipo. I am thrilled to have gone from a size 14 to a size 10 in just 4 weeks. My confidence has soared and my new wardrobe makes me feel fabulous again. I am so glad to have found Penny who has helped me get my body back to how it was 20 years ago.

As a 51 year old pre-menopausal women who is healthy and reasonably fit, when I looked at my face in the mirror I wasn't liking what I saw! No amount of exercise and healthy eating can defy the ageing process! My jowls were dropping and my jaw line was gone.Not wishing to go down the surgical or Botox route, I came across the Essex Laser Lipo service. I booked a trial appointment and saw an immediate improvement. I have had ten procedures and now go back every couple of months to keep gravity at bay! The procedure is painless and affordable and I look refreshed naturally. People say I look great "have you lost weight, only you look different?" are the questions I get asked. I am extremely happy with the outcome and would recommend it to anyone.

Beverley 04/06/2012

Thoroughly Recommend Laser Lipo

* I am very happy with the treatment and the positive outcome. I have lost many inches from my hips and stomach and I feel so much better in myself due to the laser lipo. Penny has been so supportive. A very positive experience. I would recommend this treatment to all.

Audrey 16/06/2012

Very Happy

* I am very happy with the treatment and the positive outcome. I have lost many inches from my hips and stomach and I feel so much better in myself due to the laser lipo. Penny has been so supportive. A very positive experience. I would recommend this treatment to all.

Jayne 16/06/2012

Best Confidence Booster

* I have just finished my first course of laser-lipo and feel good about myself for the first time in ages!! Penny is an amazing technician who knows exactly what she's doing, and listens to what you as the client wants to achieve.Peny advised me that i needed to tweak my diet slightly to achieve the maximum results, ( as usual I'd left everything to the last minute ....holiday in 3 weeks time), and by following her advice I've managed to lose 10 lbs and some of my inhibitions!! I'm going to continue with my new eating regime ( not a diet ), and will be going back to see Penny after my holiday just for a booster.....I may even book another course because like most women I'd like a little more....and more importantly I'll miss seeing Penny and our great little chats. If you're not sure about laser-lipo just pop along and see Penny you won't be disappointed, its the best thing i did!!

Tracy Massey 08/08/2012

Very Pleased

* I work out in the gym regularly both cardio and weights but i wanted more definition on my abs, when i discovered the Essex Laser lipo clinic. I thought i would give it a try, i was made welcome and felt totally relaxed at the clinic and more importantly was amazed at the results from the first session,So i had one course of treatments, i now have the definition I wanted. I would thoroughly recommend this. Thank you

Sean 04/10/2012

* I didn't tell anybody what I was doing when I had my treatments, I thought i would wait and see the reactions if it worked........ Well my husband was so pleased with my "efforts" and my friends were so interested in my "miracle diet"..........they still don't know that with Penny's help I just lay back on the comfortable couch and let her fantastic machine do all the work......way to go!!!

Dorothy 15/05/2013

* I cannot recommend highly enough Penny and Essex Laser Lipo. I feel wonderful since I began my course of treatments last month. I was a bit worried at first because I was not the smallest of girls but Penny made me feel special right from the beginning and now I am really seeing results...........I've gone down 2 dress sizes! Thank you so much Penny and Essex Laser Lipo.

Jacqueline 14/06/2013

* Penny is brilliant! I have just embarked on my second course having dropped two dress sizes on the first course! Yes you need to put in the effort diet-wise yourself but I simply COULD NOT have got such BRILLIANT results on my own. She is excellent at what she does and I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Twiglet 03/07/2013

* Just finished my course of Lipo Laser with Penny. Fantastic results. I fully recommend this treatment, I dropped a good dress size just as I'd hoped to!! Penny's equipment is the state of the art & her professional touch is next to none. Going to miss our chats though!! In beautiful relaxing surroundings, her advice on tweaking my diet has really helped me get back into healthy eating & a little more exercise. Amazing!! Thank you Penny!!!

Joyce 05/08/2013

* Would highly recommend this treatment
I am a 54 year old large woman who has yo yo dieted last few years, five weeks ago I learned about laser lipo and four weeks ago I started my first course of laser lipo. I have today completed my first course and I have lost on average six inches from my waist, hips and my spare tyre above my waist plus my shape has changed, my clothes are no longer tight on me and look a lot better.
Penny sorted out my diet and gave me lots of tips and advice and I can honestly say that I am following them.
I have been pleasantly surprised with the results and so I have booked up another course starting next week, even my husband is having laser lipo he is only half way through his first course and he has a lot less than me to lose and already you can see a difference.

Julie 14/11/2013

* I was looking for weighs to shift the weight and fat that had built up after 12 months of not being able to do any exercise following abdominal surgery and came across Essex Laser Lipo, I was extremely nervous as there had been medical errors with that surgery but penny pit me at ease straight away she talked through all the options available and I had a trial treatment with no bad side effect but massive difference in fat reduction after one treatment. I had two courses of laser Lipo and cavitation and followed penny's nutritional advice and am please to say I have dropped 3 dress sizes and 3 stone in weight ! I would highly recommend Penny to anyone who is thinking of having this treatment she is warm friendly professional and really knows the right treatment to have , meeting her was he start of my weightloss journey and can't thank her enough.

Valerie kirkbride 19/05/2014

* Had my trial session this morning and can't believe how much has gone from my stomach already!
Penny is welcoming and reassuring.
Felt very comfortable the entire time and can't wait to get started on my course of treatments.

Emma,Philps 29/05/2014

* Being a type 1 insulin dependant diabetic, I suffered from lipo hypertrophy on my stomach area. This is an accumulation of extra fat from daily subcutaneous injections. I had unsightly lumps and marks all around my navel area that were affecting my confidence. I was resigned to the fact that there was nothing I could do to get rid of them. Bikini's were not an option! I had a consultation with Penny over the phone, She has a medical background so she understood the condition completely and suggested I come in for the trial treatment. To my complete amazement, after just the trial session the lumps on my stomach vanished completely! I was so impressed with the results, not just that the fatty lumps had gone but the overall fat on my stomach had shrunk and my mottled skin looked rejuvenated. I decided to go for a few more treatments as I loved the effect it had and I have now worn a bikini for the first time in years! I would highly recommend this treatment for anyone who has problem injection sites or for overall fat loss.

Holly 26/07/2014

* I had trial lipo laser and non-surgical face lift this week for my 50th, I cannot believe the results of both straight away and 3 days on still improving. So many people noticed the differents in my face the next day!!! Thank you so much, can't wait to start the course.

Claire b 15/02/2015

AMAZING!!! If you are thinking of doing it just try it

* Thank you for my trial on Friday I can't believe that I saw results straight away. I can not wait to come back for my next treatment. My therapist was so friendly & put me at easy. I just wish I had done it sooner!!!!!! AMAZING!!! If you are thinking of doing it just try it

Lise Dodd 29/08/2015

Clinic Consultation Booking